Can I change the price of an Offer without changing the access to those who already bought the product?

Yes, any pricing changes you make to an existing Offer will not affect anyone who has already purchased it. It only applies the changes to new customers.

Contact support or access our 24/7 Live Chat:

Contact Support Live Chat

Need Help? Chat With Us Now!