How to stop charging members of your site after you cancel your Kajabi subscription
Learn how to stop charging members of your site after you have canceled your Kajabi account.
How do I stop charging my Members after I cancel my Kajabi subscription?
If you have already canceled your Kajabi account but you are still charging your Members, you will need to cancel their subscriptions in your integrated Stripe/Paypal account:
- Log into your Stripe/Paypal account.
- Search the the email address of the user(s) you need to cancel.
- Scroll down to the Active Subscriptions section.
- Click the three dots next to their active subscription.
- Select "Cancel Subscription".
Was this article helpful?
Need Help? Chat With Us Now!