How to deactivate or reactivate a Member's offer access

Learn how to deactivate and reactivate offer access for specific Members.

Quick Guide

  1. Open the People tab.
  2. Select a Member.
  3. Choose the Purchases tab.
  4. Click Deactivate or Reactivate if the subscription has already been deactivated.

In this article:


Deactivate

Would you like to automatically deactivate an offer for a member? This feature is useful if you want to allow a member to access an offer for a specified amount of time. Select a date, then the system will deactivate the offer for you.

  • Open the People tab from your Dashboard.
  • Locate the member on the list, then click their name to pull up the Member Details page.
  • Select Purchases.
  • Click view on the Offer in question.
  • Hit Deactivate in the upper right-hand corner of the page.
  • Choose to immediately deactivate or deactivate on a future date:

Reactivate

  • Open the People tab from your Dashboard.
  • Locate the Member on the list, then click their name to pull up the Member Details page.
  • Select Purchases.
  • Click View on the Offer you want to reactivate:

Contact support or access our 24/7 Live Chat:

Contact Support Live Chat

Need Help? Live Chat with Us.