How to restrict Product access to a specific amount of days
Product Access settings allow you to control when and how long a new member will access a Product. These settings are great if you want to resell a course or if you want to provide limited time access to an Offer.
To edit Product Access:
- Edit an existing Offer or create a new one
- Scroll to the Product Access section and enter your timeframe:
After the Product Access period has expired, the Product will be removed from the Member's library and they will not be able to access the Product.
Was this article helpful?
Need Help? Live Chat with Us.