Build Your Course The Easy Way
Get Started Free

How to revoke a member's product access

Learn how to manually revoke a member's access to a specific product they've purchased or have been granted.

To revoke access to a product:

  • Open the People tab.
  • Select an existing Member.
  • Choose the Purchases tab on their People profile and select "View".
  • Under Product Memberships select Revoke Access.
  • Confirm the action:

Contact support or access our 24/7 Live Chat:

Contact Support Live Chat

Need Help? Live Chat with Us.