Build Your Course The Easy Way
Get Started Free

How to delete a Member

To Delete a Member:

  • Open the People tab.
  • Click and choose Delete:

delete contact

Warning:
Deleted Members are permanently removed and cannot be recovered.

To Delete Member status from a contact you'll need to revoke access to that user.

Contact support or access our 24/7 Live Chat:

Contact Support Live Chat

Need Help? Live Chat with Us.